Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Mantas
    lt

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 22, 2018
    Great location, very nice host.
    za

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 31, 2018

    The central heating issue will put us off from staying there again.

    The central heating was a problem. It was very cold and we had to continually ask for the central heating to be turned on. I think the landlady was trying to save money but my family were always feeling cold. The central heating is controlled from somewhere else. The bedding probably needs more regular cleaning. The apartment could do with a toaster.
    The space was fine. Easy parking.
    pl

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alhilal alhilal
    om

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 5, 2017

    A quiet and beautiful village .

    The beds are uncomfortable
    The crew was friendly
    Victor
    ru

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 27, 2017

    Nice place in a winter or summer resort.

    Some noice from the road, but not a problem at all.
    Large apartment, fully equipped kitchen, excellent location, easy to find, mountains around. Kind friendly hosts, even washed our clothes.
    LauraBrale
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    June 27, 2017

    wide cozy apartment for 8 people near beautiful sightseeing

    1 couch in the kitchen territory, another in room with closing by curtains - not very isolated. But if it is not a necessity than this is a perfect place.
    Big apartment or 2 families. Cozy, equipment is good, nice views to city. Nice place to walk around city. 1 couch in the kitchen territory, another in room with closing by curtains - not very isolated. But if it is not a necessity than this is a perfect place. Third bed in a separate room. 1 extra mattress upstairs in the top of roof in kitchen territory- for me and my son the best place.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magdalena
    es

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 14, 2016
    At dark, was a bit difficult to find it. No toiletries in the bathroom, the shower a bit outdated, bathroom could use a bit of renovation.
    Nice apartment, comfy bed, kitchen if u r planning to cook, space to park in front of the house. A bit of walk from the centre, but fine if u r looking for a bit of peace and quiet.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    July 5, 2016

    After staying at "Willa pod piórem"

    A little more space around the house to seat down on a grass and take a breath.
    Kitchen equipment is universal including microwave. Super clean and comfortable apartament. Friendly and well organized proprietors. In general, place worthy of recommendation.